Thursday, 22 October 2009 19:46

GWA Woodturning SIG Newsletters

Written by  Mike Peace
Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Woodturning Special Interest Group of the Gwinnett Woodworkers Association is also Chapter 192 of the American Woodturners Association.  Our 2009 GWA Turners Newsletters  are available for download here.  To access them, click on the GWA Woodturning SIG Newsletter link.

Read 8501 times Last modified on Friday, 23 October 2009 07:31

Club Editor Login

Login to manage club articles.

Club Meetings

Mon Jun 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Blue Ridge Carvers
Tue Jun 18 @12:01AM -
South Metro Woodturners
Tue Jun 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Columbus Woodworkers Guild
Wed Jun 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Atlanta Woodturners Guild
Thu Jun 20 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Georgia Assoc of Woodturners
Sat Jun 22 @ 8:00AM - 09:30AM
Gwinnett Woodworkers Association
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Flint River Wood Carvers
Mon Jun 24 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Classic City Woodturners
Wed Jun 26 @12:01AM -
Low Country Turners
Thu Jun 27 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Tucker Chippers

Sponsored Links